Branches

41 Branches

485, rue Claire-Fontaine

Alma (QC), G8B 6H1

Contact: Serge Gilbert

Email: serge.gilbert@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

811, av. de l'Industrie

Amos (QC), J9T 4L6

Contact: Tony Cloutier

Email: tony.cloutier@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday8:00 am - 12:00 am 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

9901, boul. L.H. Lafontaine

Anjou (QC), H1J 2Z5

Contact: Martin Riendeau

Email: martin.riendeau@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am to 3:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

13, rue Babin

Baie-Comeau (QC), G4Z 3A5

Contact: Mélanie Lepage

Email: melanie.lepage@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

116, rue Paul-Gauguin

Candiac (QC), J5R 6X2

Contact: Jean-Sébastien Lemaire-Legault

Email: jean-sebastien.lemaire@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

693, rue des Actionnaires

Chicoutimi (QC), G7J 5B2

Contact: Michel Gagné

Email: michel.gagne@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

121, Ilsley Avenue, unit 119

Dartmouth (NS), B3B 1S4

Contact: Wayne Hall

Email: wayne.hall@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

600, boul. Lemire

Drummondville (QC), J2C 7W9

Contact: Frédéric Carrier

Email: frederic.carrier@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

250-B, rue Deveault

Gatineau (QC), J8Z 1S6

Contact: Steeve Goodman

Email: steeve.goodman@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

425, rue Robinson Sud

Granby (QC), J2G 7N2

Contact: Steeve Lavoie

Email: steeve.lavoie@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

40, boul. de l'Industrie

Joliette (QC), J6E 8T9

Contact: Patrick Perreault

Email: patrick.perreault@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

1117, rue de l'Express

Lachenaie (QC), J6W 0A2

Contact: Christian Parenteau

Email: christian.parenteau@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

2854, boul. Industriel

Laval (QC), H7L 3S2

Contact: Vincent Laberge

Email: vincent.laberge@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

4950, rue Louis-B. Mayer

Laval (QC), H7P 0H7

Contact: Roland Cadieux

Email: roland.cadieux@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday7:00 am to 2:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

4655, Autoroute 440 O.

Laval (QC), H7P 5P9

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday - Friday8:00 am to 5:00 pm

880, rue Archimède

Lévis (QC), G6V 7M5

Contact: Gilles Gingras

Email: gilles.gingras@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

630, rue Giffard

Longueuil (QC), J4G 1T8

Contact: Steve Duchesne

Email: steve.duchesne@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

1070, St-George Blvd., unit 1 A

Moncton (NB), E1E 4K7

Contact: Glenn Leaman

Email: glenn.leaman@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

3044, rue de Rouen

Montréal (QC), H1W 3Z5

Contact: Jean La Haye

Email: jean.lahaye@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

4890, Jean-Talon O.

Montréal (QC), H4P 1W9

Contact: Michel Nadeau

Email: michel.nadeau@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

1000, Belfast Road

Ottawa (ON), K1G 4A2

Contact: Luc Lapensée

Email: luc.lapensee@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:30 am – 5:00 pm

1050, Baxter Road, unit 2

Ottawa (ON), K2C 3P1

Contact: Ryan Martelle

Email: ryan.martelle@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:30 am – 5:00 pm

117A, boul. Hymus

Pointe-Claire (QC), H9R 1E5

Contact: Patrick David

Email: patrick.david@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

117A, boul. Hymus

Pointe-Claire (QC), H9R 1E5

Contact: Pierre Pinard

Email: pierre.pinard@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday - Friday8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

117A, boul. Hymus

Pointe-Claire (QC), H9R 1E5

Contact: Hugo Vaillancourt

Email: hugo.vaillancourt@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday - Friday8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

4715, av. des Replats

Québec (QC), G2J 1B8

Contact: Martin Chantal

Email: martin.chantal@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:30 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

2565, av. Watt, local 1

Québec (QC), G1P 3T2

Contact: France Pichette

Email: france.pichette@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

501, rue de l'Expansion

Rimouski (QC), G5M 1S9

Contact: Éric Plourde

Email: eric.plourde@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

324-1, rue Témiscouata

Rivière-du-Loup (QC), G5R 2Y8

Contact: Jean-Guy Dumont

Email: jean-guy.dumont@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

841, avenue Lord

Rouyn-Noranda (QC), J9X 7G3

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

120, rue Dubois

Saint-Eustache (QC), J7P4W9

Contact: Mario Richard

Email: mario.richard@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

875, 98e Rue

Saint-Georges (QC), G5Y 8G2

Contact: Jérôme Lacroix

Email: jerome.lacroix@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

910, boul. Industriel

Saint-Jean (QC), J3B 8J4

Contact: Thomas Chiari

Email: thomas.chiari@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

401, rue J-F Kennedy

Saint-Jérôme (QC), J7Y 4B5

Contact: Claude Lavoie

Email: claude.lavoie@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

155, rue Napoléon

Sept-Îles (QC), G4R 3M1

Contact: François Thibault

Email: francois.thibault@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

4350, rue Ouimet

Sherbrooke (QC), J1L 2A8

Contact: Carol Anctil

Email: carol.anctil@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

3200, boul. St-Louis

Sorel-Tracy (QC), J3R 5P8

Contact: David Plasse

Email: david.plasse@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

2465, boul. des Récollets

Trois-Rivières (QC), G8Z 4G1

Contact: Claude Gauthier

Email: claude.gauthier@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

1225, rue des Foreurs

Val-d'Or (QC), J9P 6X9

Contact: Tony Cloutier

Email: tony.cloutier@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

3665, boul. Cité des Jeunes

Vaudreuil (QC), J7V 8P2

Contact: Luc Chatillon

Email: luc.chatillon@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation

415, boul. Labbé Nord

Victoriaville (QC), G6P 9J4

Contact: Maxime Brousseau

Email: maxime.brousseau@lumen.ca

October 14th, 2019Closed

Monday to Friday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Authorized Distributor Rockwell Automation